Board of Directors


Rob Whitehead

President

president@bwha.ca


Laura Carbis

Director of Youth House League

youthhouseleague@bwha.ca


Greg Coleman

Director of Women's House League

womenshouseleague@bwha.ca


Ted Dean

General Manager - Jr. Sharks (Non-voting)

jrsharksmanager@bwha.ca


Rob Emerson

Director of Competitive Teams

competitive@bwha.ca


Juliana Foster

Director of Equipment and Apparel

equipment@bwha.ca


Nancy Hooper

Secretary

secretary@bwha.ca


Lisa Lee

Treasurer

treasurer@bwha.ca


Mario Liguori

Director of Equipment and Apparel

equipment@bwha.ca


Jason McKenna

Director of Tournament

sharkfest@bwha.ca


Tammy McKnight

Chief Trainer

chieftrainer@bwha.ca


Mike Robinson

Director of Game Officials

gameofficials@bwha.ca


Anita White

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@bwha.ca


Vacant

Registrar

registrar@bwha.ca


Vacant

Director of Coach and Player Development

development@bwha.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information